336 US Highway 1 Scarborough, ME 04074 207-423-6169

Customer Testimonials for Safari Overland

Safari Overland Safari Overland
207-423-6169 $$$
Sep 28, 2022,
I recently purchased a Jeep from Safari Overland and had arguably, the most positive car buying experience I have ever had. In the past I have gone with large dealerships, which resulted in poor experiences that I won’t get into now. However, Jannie and his team at Safari Overland were nothing but kind, respectful, informative and honest. What sets them apart is their pride in their work and business, and the fact that they have many repeat customers, speaks to that dedication of how they treat their customers. I had a great experience and best of all, I love my new Jeep!! I have already been recommending them for sales and service!
Google Maps
Safari Overland Safari Overland
207-423-6169 $$$
Aug 30, 2022,
Google Maps
Safari Overland Safari Overland
207-423-6169 $$$
Aug 8, 2022,
Recently had work done on my almost 20 year old jeep. It needed an inspection and had a shake at accelerated speeds . As usual, I was so impressed with the work and the honesty about what my jeep needed . I couldn’t believe how nice it drove after the service. It is smooth and has better acceleration . The service was completed quickly and Steve was thorough in explaining what needed to be done and how to best maintain my jeep going forward . 5 plus stars!
Safari Overland Safari Overland
207-423-6169 $$$
Jul 26, 2022,
Nice selection of Jeeps. Talked with owner, nice guy.
Google Maps
Safari Overland Safari Overland
207-423-6169 $$$
Jul 13, 2022,
Jannie and his staff are awesome. Great service and best selection of used Jeep in southern Maine. Their shop repairs from frame repair to general service is impeccable. They are the go-to guys for all things Jeep.
Safari Overland Safari Overland
207-423-6169 $$$
Jun 23, 2022,
The staff at Safari Overland was very friendly and knowledgeable, I’m extremely happy with the look of my Mopar lift installed on my Jeep Wrangler. I would highly recommend them for all your Jeep and off-road needs!
Facebook
Safari Overland Safari Overland
207-423-6169 $$$
May 25, 2022,
We love Safari Overland. We have purchased two Jeeps and take them for our service needs (hours away from us!) They really know Jeeps, true enthusiasts. Fair dealing, great service.
Google Maps
Safari Overland Safari Overland
207-423-6169 $$$
Apr 18, 2022,
I've only been to Crossroads twice and each time Steve was very pleasant and answered all of my questions. He had a lot of information to give me and went over everything in great detail as to what was going on with my jeep. I never felt like I was being taken advantage of. They did an amazing job taking care of my jeep. I highly recommend Crossroads to anyone that has a Jeep. I will forever be a Crossroads customer!!
Google Maps
Safari Overland Safari Overland
207-423-6169 $$$
Apr 18, 2022,
I've only been to Crossroads twice and each time Steve was very pleasant and answered all of my questions. He had a lot of information to give me and went over everything in great detail as to what was going on with my jeep. I never felt like I was being taken advantage of. They did an amazing job taking care of my jeep. I highly recommend Crossroads to anyone that has a Jeep. I will forever be a Crossroads customer!!
Safari Overland Safari Overland
207-423-6169 $$$
Apr 1, 2022,
I was very pleased with the sale and how they followed through with the sale. Very accommodating and answered my questions. I bought a used vehicle which was gone over very well. My daughter commented on how clean it was and had a full tank of gas. Thank you for your help Safari Overland.
Safari Overland Safari Overland
207-423-6169 $$$
Feb 4, 2022,
I’m so happy I heard about this place. If you have a jeep and don’t know where to go I suggest you check this place out. So knowledgeable and happy to help you with any problem. It’s the only place I’m go to.
Google Maps
Safari Overland Safari Overland
207-423-6169 $$$
May 29, 2021,
Great place really awesome service and sales
Google Maps
Safari Overland Safari Overland
207-423-6169 $$$
Apr 30, 2021,
Great people to work with. Knowledgeable mechanic. Helpful sales staff. Love my Jeep.
Facebook
Safari Overland Safari Overland
207-423-6169 $$$
Apr 23, 2021,
Jannie and his team were great to work with! They really helped me customize my wrangler exactly how I wanted and they really went above and beyond to make everything perfect for me. I would recommend them to anyone in the southern Maine area to bring their jeep to Jannie and his team - you won’t be disappointed! All of my future projects/upgrades will be brought to Crossroads!
Google Maps
Safari Overland Safari Overland
207-423-6169 $$$
Jan 26, 2021,
Great selection of custom Jeep’s , and awesome service, what’s not to like?
Facebook
Safari Overland Safari Overland
207-423-6169 $$$
Dec 19, 2020,
Great experience buying a used car from Jannie at Crossroads. I had a car picked out and simply wanted to get in and out without hassle or games. Jannie was very quick to communicate and setup a time for me to test drive. That has NOT been my experience with other dealers. I really appreciated that Jannie was up front and friendly and had the car ready to go. I was able to quickly go through the sale process and am quite happy with my purchase.
Google Maps
Safari Overland Safari Overland
207-423-6169 $$$
Aug 31, 2020,
Awesome car buying experience!
Facebook
Safari Overland Safari Overland
207-423-6169 $$$
Jul 22, 2020,
Jannie made our Jeep buying experience a blast. There was no pressure and no BS. We will be back for our next Jeep purchase
Facebook
Safari Overland Safari Overland
207-423-6169 $$$
Jul 13, 2020,
Did a nice job welding in new sections of rotting frame on a 2003 TJ Really good welding work, it was a tough job (had to drop the tank) also painted the new parts and they cleaned up and painted some other sections frame while they were in there.
Google Maps
Safari Overland Safari Overland
207-423-6169 $$$
Jul 11, 2020,
Awesome experience. Most painless vehicle purchase ever. Certainly recommend thx crossroads
Facebook
Safari Overland Safari Overland
207-423-6169 $$$
May 27, 2020,
Very friendly service, first time jeep owner thanks to Crossroads! Already went for a drive with the top off and I’m hooked! Thank you for all your help.
Facebook
Safari Overland Safari Overland
207-423-6169 $$$
Jan 20, 2020,
What a great place to shop for a pre-owned Jeep Wrangler, or upgrade your Wrangler with custom accessories. From lift kits, to wheels/tires, to lighting. If you can dream it, they can make it a reality.
Facebook
Safari Overland Safari Overland
207-423-6169 $$$
Aug 13, 2019,
I decided to trade my truck for a jeep, in the interest of back country adventures in northwestern Maine, where I grew up, ( a playground for these things. ). Jannie is the most honest dealer I've encountered. I bought my jeep nearly stock aside from a suspension lift, and what I couldn't upgrade myself, Jannie and Matthew have helped me do it. Been off road a lot since I bought my Rubicon and I'll be going back to these guys when I need help or repair. If you're in southern Maine and looking to buy a Jeep, upgrade yours, or need repairs. This is your place. Thanks guys!
Google Maps
Safari Overland Safari Overland
207-423-6169 $$$
Jun 29, 2019,
THE PERSONNEL'S ATTENTION TO EVERYONE WHO STOPS BY, AND TO THE JEEPS AND THE OTHER STUFF ON FOUR WHEELS THAT ROLL IN 😃 signed 😎
Facebook
Safari Overland Safari Overland
207-423-6169 $$$
May 6, 2019,
The service is welcoming. From the time you walk throw the door till you walk out. All the guys are very friendly.
Facebook
Safari Overland Safari Overland
207-423-6169 $$$
Jan 23, 2019,
Awesome Prices!!! Great People and Impeccable Service. (Top shelf all the way!) Folks who enjoy what they do and it shows in everything they do.
Facebook
Safari Overland Safari Overland
207-423-6169 $$$
★★★★★
26 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/
Text Us